Reminger is fortunate to have worked with some very bright, talented and dedicated individuals over the years. We would like to express special thanks to the following who have shaped our culture and provided leadership in order to guide us to our position today as a premier provider of legal services.

Richard T. Reminger, Founder

Dick Reminger founded the law firm of Reminger Co., LPA in 1958. He served as Managing Partner and Chief Executive Officer until he retired in 1991. Dick spent his entire career in the courtroom locally and nationally, specializing in the defense of civil matters before juries in a broad spectrum of liability lawsuits. Dick has been honored by the Cleveland State University College of Law with an “Alumnus of the Year Award” in 1989, by Case Western Reserve University with the “President’s Award for Excellence” in 2018, and as a member of the 2018 Class of the CMLAW Hall of Fame. He is listed in both “Who’s Who in America” and “Who’s Who in the World.”

Gary H. Goldwasser

Leslie J. Spisak

William P. Farrall

Robert E. Fleck

James L. Malone

William V. Valis

Nicholas D. Satullo

John R. Scott

Charles P. Alusheff

D. Cheryl Atwell

David Ross

John A. Neville

Martin T. Galvin

Thomas R. Wolf

Donald J. Moracz
Roy A. Hulme P. Michael Ward Hugh J. Bode
Marc W. Groedel Leon A. Weiss Richard J. Rymond
Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use