{ Banner Image }

Reminger Co., LPA Opens New Office in Indianapolis

PDF
Press Release
September 4, 2012

INDIANAPOLIS, IN—Reminger Co., LPA is pleased to announce the opening of a full-service office in Indianapolis, Indiana. The Indianapolis office marks the Cleveland, Ohio-based firm’s first office in Indiana, and eleventh office overall. Reminger also currently operates seven offices in Ohio and three in Kentucky.

The law firm finalized a lease agreement with Two River Crossing, located at 3925 River Crossing Parkway in Indianapolis. The office complex is conveniently located near the city’s northside business districts, in order to best position the legal team to accommodate its clients.

“We have expanded into Indiana because our existing clients believe that our style of delivering legal services can make an impact in the state,” said Stephen E. Walters, Managing Partner of Reminger. “This expansion will also enhance our regional presence, allowing for our clients to have consistency of legal services in Indiana, Ohio and Kentucky.”

Reminger Partner Rick L. Weil will oversee the firm’s Indianapolis office. Six additional lawyers with a broad spectrum of practice areas and litigation experience will service Reminger clients throughout Indiana, including:

  • Rick L. Weil (rweil@reminger.com)
  • Vincent P. Antaki (vantaki@reminger.com)
  • Neil Fairweather (nfairweather@reminger.com)
  • Robert W. Hojnoski (rhojnoski@reminger.com)
  • David R. Hudson (dhudson@reminger.com)
  • Brian P. Nally (bnally@reminger.com)

 

For more information about the Indianapolis office, call Stephen Walters at 216.430.2134 or email swalters@reminger.com.

Reminger Co, LPA – 3925 River Crossing Parkway – Suite 280 – Indianapolis, IN 46240 – p: 317.663.8570

About Reminger, Attorneys at Law:

Reminger Co., L.P.A. is a full-service law firm with eleven offices throughout Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana: Cleveland, Cincinnati, Columbus, Akron, Youngstown, Sandusky, Toledo, Fort Mitchell, Lexington, Louisville and Indianapolis. With more than 125 attorneys collectively, Reminger's practice areas include all aspects of litigation, along with corporate, tax, real estate and probate matters. Our fundamental objective in all the legal services we provide is to obtain the best possible results for our clients in the most practical and efficient manner possible. For more information, visit Reminger at www.reminger.com