{ Banner Image }

Reminger Co., LPA Expands in Indiana with New Office in Evansville

PDF
Press Release
March 1, 2017

EVANSVILLE, IN— Reminger Co., LPA is pleased to announce the opening of a full-service office in Evansville, Indiana. This office marks our firm’s fourth office in Indiana, and fourteenth office overall. Reminger also currently operates seven offices in Ohio, three offices in Kentucky and three other offices in Indiana.

The law firm finalized a lease agreement with the landlords of The Court Building, Suite 419, located at 123 NW 4th Street in Evansville, Indiana.

“We are pleased to have expanded further in Indiana with our Evansville office, based on client demand for our legal services,” said Stephen E. Walters, Managing Partner of Reminger. “We are committed to continuing to provide our clients with the coverage they need.”

Reminger shareholder Ronald A. Mingus will oversee the firm’s Evansville office. Twenty-four additional lawyers with a broad spectrum of practice areas and litigation experience will continue to service Reminger clients throughout Indiana, including:

  • Vincent Antaki: vantaki@reminger.com
  • Bailey Box: bbox@reminger.com
  • Nicholas Brunette: nbrunette@reminger.com
  • Christina Essex: cessex@reminger.com
  • Scott Friedman: sfriedman@reminger.com
  • Trenton Gill: tgill@reminger.com
  • Anthony Holton: aholton@reminger.com
  • David Hudson: dhudson@reminger.com
  • Logan Hughes: lhughes@reminger.com
  • Houston Hum: hhum@reminger.com
  • Lyndsay Ignasiak: lignasiak@reminger.com
  • Taylor Knight: tknight@reminger.com
  • Danielle Lorenz: dlorenz@reminger.com
  • Lauren Lunsford: llunsford@reminger.com
  • Erica Maar: emaar@reminger.com
  • Rafael McLaughlin: rmclaughlin@reminger.com
  • Ronald Mingus: rmingus@reminger.com
  • Ian Mitchell: imitchell@reminger.com
  • Brian Nally: bnally@reminger.com
  • Danny Newman: dnewman@reminger.com
  • Robert Ott: rott@reminger.com
  • Codie Ross: cross@reminger.com
  • James Scheidler: jscheidler@reminger.com
  • Timothy Spille: tspille@reminger.com
  • Rick Weil: rweil@reminger.com

For more information about the Evansville office, call Ronald A. Mingus at 317.853.7366 or email him at rmingus@reminger.com.

 

Reminger Co, LPA – The Court Building - 123 NW 4th Street, Suite 419 - Evansville, Indiana 47708 –Phone – 812.777.4890 Fax – 812.777.4892

About Reminger, Attorneys at Law:

Reminger Co., L.P.A. is a full-service law firm with fourteen offices throughout Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana: Cleveland, Cincinnati, Columbus, Akron, Youngstown, Sandusky, Toledo, Fort Mitchell, Lexington, Louisville, Indianapolis, Fort Wayne, Northwest Indiana and Evansville. With more than 125 attorneys collectively, Reminger's practice areas include all aspects of litigation, along with corporate, tax, real estate and probate matters. Our fundamental objective in all the legal services we provide is to obtain the best possible results for our clients in the most practical and efficient manner possible. For more information, visit Reminger at www.reminger.com.

# # #

View Document(s):